Just a heads up!
Evey member has a Inbox, Sentbox, Outbox and a Savebox. If you're like me and like to keep things neat and tidy be careful when cleaning up these boxes. The PM's that you construct and send stay in your Outbox until the recipient reads the message. Once they read the message it moves from the Outbox to the Sentbox.
There are 2 things that I like about this:
1 - If you send something you think you shouldn't have and the recipient hasn't opened & read their Inbox... You can delete the PM before they read it.
2 - When you see the message in your Sentbox...Well you know they've read it!
10 KTM 530EXC